Small update!

Hi there! I’ve almost finished with Kisu Yori mo Hayaku Love.19 and only have a number of details that needs to be translated so please wait for it! I hope to finish and release it by this week because my midterms (as well as Mari-chan) are starting on Friday next week.

Still ongoing with Hitomi Kara Destiny…

Okay, I wouldn’t thought of doing this last time, but since I’m kinda desperate for money, anybody interested in buying anime/manga goods, please go here: http://sweet-spica.livejournal.com/I can only accept PayPal now and only verified PayPal accounts are allowed to buy from me, but depending on situation that may not be so.

Okay, back to work!

Leave a Reply

